Home

October 6, 2009

I thought I should post briefly to say a couple of things.

  1. I am back home safely and have been for about ten days now. Yay good old G. Raps!
  2. Usually I’m horrible when it comes to blogging; I just had a particular urge to record my sojourning in Europe. I personally am not expecting to see much new on this blog for a while.
  3. Happy October 6th.

Um, yeah.

2 Responses to “Home”

  1. botanyhead said

    Welcome home and Happy Fall! Thanks for sharing your time abroad.

  2. Andrea said

    I have thoroughly enjoyed your record of your wanderings. Thanks for creating it in such a nice, shared format.

    Welcome home!

Leave a Reply

